SVS Tchad - Société de Voyages Sahariens (Saharan Travel Company) is specialised in adventure tourism and exploration travel in Chad, from first plans to final destination. We guide you on your journey, serving as an essential intermediary in your knowledge, understanding and safety in these places, amongst these people, our hosts and their history.
Thus a new horizon is opened for a truly sustainable and responsible tourism in full respect of both the human reality and natural world that must be valued and protected. Long trips, character trips, never-before trips, gentle and discreet trips, trips in which each traveller is in charge of his journey, intrigued by the diversity offered by this unique land.

Ushuaïa Nature - Hope of Life

Ushuaïa Nature
Hope of Life video

Thèodore Monod - A nomadic destiny

Thèodore Monod
A nomadic destiny video

The experience and knowledge we have been able to acquire over three decades of travel, thanks also to the support of numerous scientific missions -Théodore Monod, National Geographic, Ushuaia Nature, Smithsonian Institute, Geo France, Geo Allemagne-, have formed our travel philosophy, which focuses on providing in-depth knowledge of the most spectacular desert landscapes and of the people who inhabit them, in an attempt to share our way of life and culture, thus opening a new horizon for a truly sustainable and responsible tourism in full respect of both the human reality and natural world that must be valued and protected.

ContactSVS Tchad


Telephone. +235 66 29 71 74
+235 66 57 69 48
Email. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location. B.P. 272 - N’Djamena (Tchad)
Follow us.

REMARQUE ! Ce site utilise des cookies et autres technologies similaires.

Si vous ne changez pas les paramètres de votre navigateur, vous êtes d'accord.

J'ai compris

SVS Tchad - Société de Voyages Sahariens est le spécialiste du tourisme d’aventure et du voyage d’exploration au Tchad, de la conception à la réalisation sur le terrain. A vos cotés nous sommes défricheurs de pistes, la charnière indispensable pour la connaissance, l’appréhension et la sécurité en ces lieux, auprès de ces hommes, de nos hôtes et de leur histoire.
S’ouvre ainsi l’horizon d’un tourisme vraiment soutenable et responsable dans le respect de la réalité humaine et naturelle à apprécier et sauvegarder. Voyages longs, voyages de caractère, voyages inédits, voyages doux et discrets, voyages où chacun est acteur de son déplacement, curieux de la diversité qu’offre cette terre unique.

Ushuaïa Nature - Espoir de Vie

Ushuaïa Nature
Espoir de Vie vidéo

Thèodore Monod - Un destin nomade

Thèodore Monod
Un destin nomade vidéo

L'expérience et la connaissance qu’on a pu acquérir au long de trois décennies de voyages, grâce aussi à l’accompagnement de nombreuses missions scientifiques -Théodore Monod, National Geographic, Ushuaia Nature, Smithsonian Institute, Geo France, Geo Allemagne- a formé notre philosophie du voyage, qui vise à la connaissance approfondie des paysages les plus spectaculaires du désert, des populations qui l’habitent en cherchant de vous faire partager notre vie et notre culture, ouvrant ainsi l’horizon d’un tourisme vraiment soutenable et responsable dans le respect de la réalité humaine et naturelle à apprécier et sauvegarder.

ContactSVS Tchad


Telephone. +235 66 29 71 74
+235 66 57 69 48
Email. Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Location. B.P. 272 - N’Djamena (Tchad)
Follow us.